Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Great service service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Jordan did a great job. His manager also. Had a couple bumps in the road but smoothed over ok. Follow up after delivery went extremely well. I will if need be be back to buy again and will recommend Your dealership and Jordan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Mr. Ruben Perez! That's all I have to say! Without him there wouldn't be a Chevy Of Fort Lauderdale.! He's the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

They are Prompt, Have GreatPersonalities Cleanliness, brilliant Services💜Fairness, I really enjoyed the whole ORDEAL💜I know I will have my car service done here now on💜💜💜

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Ask for Rohan Muschett, he is the best! He is amazing and makes the process really smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and tries to help as much as possible. Great service and they know they’re stuff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Everything was good it worked out I had no issues it did what I asked I wish the prices a little cheaper other than that it was good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I received amazing service from Sabrina and Ron they were awesome, They took the time to help me find the right vehicle. They went the extra mile to help ensure I was completely satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Jonathan was great, kept me up to date on the progress of my vehicle a true professional will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

My first auto purchase and yes, it was at Greico Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale. Got me the 2021 Traverse LS. What a beauty! Sales associates Joseph and Richard attended to me and I must say, they ensured that I left a very happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

It was a very wonderful service experience. I was very welcomed. Unlike the service associates at Phil Smith Chevrolet. That is one of the main reasons vehicle to Grieco Chevrolet. Thank you Grieco Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Kind and willing to explain the problems my car needed addressed. Great full for not wasting time or money. I trust their honesty and advise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have always been very pleased and impressed with the service I have received over the past years! I'm very happy with Jonathan also!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Johnatan was very helpful and fixed the issue on time and as agreed! He ordered the part for my vehicle and as soon as it arrived he arranged to be installed asap and in few hours I have returned to pickup my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have 9 years with this Dealer all people is very good worker, Thank to Feliciano and Jonathan, very good profesional, thank so much, thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Salesman and the rest of the team were very helpful in the purchase of my new vehicle. I would recommend this dealership to anyone I know that is looking to purchase a new car. Thank you for the excellent customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

The dealership is awesome. Purchased a new car a few yrs. ago from them and now having emergency & regular attention with Jonatan Cardoza is wonderful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

I had a great experience shopping at Greico Chevrolet, sales man Rohan was extraordinary, he went above & beyond to help me, made sure I got the perfect SUV, made shopping for a new car experience extremely easy. Also Tony was a great help as usual he made sure I got the best attention, and definitely set me up with one of the best sales man he has. Thank you for everything.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone I talked to was very informative. The people who work there are very kind. All of my questions and concerns were answered. Thank you all for your amazing help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

They took good care of my car, and I wouldn't take my baby anywhere else. They did a full fluid service at a competitive price, and I would go back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Treatment was amazing. Michael was on top of this from the moment I dropped off my truck to the moment I picked it up. Best Chevy dealership I've been to so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

It is premature to rate a (used) car that I’ve had to drive for only a couple of weeks. Let me say for now, That Richard Dalby, Service Advisor did a spectacular job amidst difficult circumstances. Kudos to him! PS: The sales department still owe me a promised free owners’ manual and a second car key (both agreed to as conditions of the sale), and the salesmen stated it would take a few weeks. I spoke to the salesman again today. I’ll be patient, but I shan’t forget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Amazed by how efficient the whole process was. Taken in immediately, they worked through the issue in a few hours and followed up just like they said they would. Made an aggrivating issue vanilla. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

My girlfriend and I went to a lot of dealerships before we got to Grieco Chevrolet After talking with the staff, we decided to buy a car from them, as we liked their approach to customers. There is an opportunity to negotiate the price, which is an important factor when buying a car. Also, after the deal was concluded, we received small but very pleasant gifts in the form of a full tank of gas, an engine oil change and a car wash. Thank you all for the good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Absolutely the best car buying experience ever . Thanks to our awesome sales lady Sabrina Looking for a honest car buying experience Go see Sabrina at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Exceptional Customer service from the Salesperson Matt Engels. Extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle I chose. I will highly recommend him to others for the purchase of a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The best service yaniv Great dealer I am definitely going to buy again call from them I bought a very nice Chevy Tahoe 2021 very good Gilor thank you again for all the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I was impressed by the quality of service. Especially the drop off and pick up while véhicule is in service. I also received excellent advice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Jonathan Cardoza Is Courteous and professional kept me informed throughout and always called back promptly. Had a great overall experience. Keep up the good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Wonderful experience! Chevoy put forth the maximum effort to get my wife the exact model and trim she wanted with all the features included. We are over the moon with our new vehicle and our excellent service at Grieco Chevrolet. We will be returning in a few years for our next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Beyond amazing Fikret is the best from intro to finish above and beyond service, love my camero and dealership is great will reccomend everyone I know here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

My experience at Greco was great, salesman Brian was also excellent, very patient and attentive. He help me decide on vehicle as well. Brian is a great salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

A professional, understanding and concerned department who is continually helping with any issues that a customer experiences. Oliver was extremely helpful in attempting to obtain a solution to my problem which eventually was completed by a most professional exceptional mechanic, John. Most competent representatives of this Greico Ft. Lauderdale dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Very professional and prompt! Nice that they offered me Ride back to my condo and was picked up the next morning! When I picked it up though Saturday morning, the girl at the front desk wasn’t very friendly and the guy retrieving my car wasn’t either!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Problem is still occurring with my truck. Not too happy and the courtesy wash left stains on my wheels. I’ll be back this week!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Well my husband and I think you guys are a total rip-off but will always bring our car to you cause we trust you guys before any one else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The service writer Jonathan is superb 👌 superior and although i have never met my corvette mechanic i love his work the receptionist was also friendly and helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Service was great and sales tried hard to find a truck to fit my needs but we couldn't put anything together as of yet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Good service. Very knowledgeable have had no problems with truck. Very satisfied with product and service. Will buy a chevy again no doubt. Need to build more Colorados.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I was generally happy with the service. But disappointed that the online advertised price was not honored. There was no mention of excluded dealer incentives for having owned another GM car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

This dealer is very dependable. Never a problem with vehicle being taken care for any problem. Using this dealership is as if it is your own family taking care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Easy and reliable to use Was definitely happy with price that was was quoted, I think the “drive safe” discount really comes in hand too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Khai G. Andrews was very professional in every way. He is my go to guy when it comes to keeping my car up to part. He has the greatest customer service skills. Khai is very knowledgeable about each service, he makes everything clear so you know exactly what’s being done. Thank tou all Khai is a very great asset to you team. Keep up the amazing work. And also Doug greeted me upon my arrival to assure me that I would be taken care of and acknowledged that I was waiting in a timely manner. Great team work tou ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Excellent service and very Professional I was informed by Johnathon cardoza on my repairs on my 2019 corvette that I purchased from you a few weeks back Great job 5stars is not enough

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I am very grateful and can’t say enough about Mr. Andrews. He is a fine asset to your company. He turned a stressful, unexpected experience after I bought a preowned Silverado into a reassuring, relaxed,stress free experience that will keep me using your service department. I have been spreading the word about my great experience with Mr.Andrews and can’t thank him enough! Thank you for your attention. Greg Dominguez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ruben and mike were awesome fixed quickly very nice to deal with z s z z z z a a a z s s s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

I called and waited on phone for 10 minutes and then decided to drive over. Jonathan got me right in and took care of my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My 2005 Chevy cavalier went up . I needs a vehicle spoke with Sabrina on the phone told her what I wanted and what I wanted my payments to be . She scheduled me appointment . I showed , got exactly what I was promised plus . She's a sweet young lady and she made sure I understood everything and knew how to work all the features in my new 2020 Trax . It'sbeen over 10yrs since I brought a new car and I'm older. If your looking for a patience sales consultant go see Sabrina at Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Luderdale . I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Excellent A+++++ great work with the sales person ,,,very satisfied with everything,,,, thanks for everything I will come back and send some one to purchase from you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Khai Andrews the Service Consultant was excellent. I arrived a day early by mistake and he was able to accommodate my situation. The work performed by the mechanics was very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My experience at this dealership was less stressful than I have had at other dealerships. My salesperson Sabrina was very friendly and knowledgeable and answer all my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Great staff Dani and the guys took great care of finding the specific vehicle i wanted very friendly almost family type envyroment loved the details

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

First time using your service department. Representative greeted us, took our information and my 8AM appointment went off on time. Best service I’ve had probably ever. The price was also surprising, $70.00. I pay over $100 at the dealership at home. The representative was professional but friendly and I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Everyone -- from sales person Matt Engels down -- was courteous and obliging. I had to wait because the car was being brought from another location. And then it had to be detailed and filled with gasoline. But the wait was worh it, because I went home with a truly beautiful Chevy Spark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

flexible dealership, extremely friendly, satisfying, above and beyond, excellent service, professional staff, recommendable, inclusive, affordable, kind, fulfilling, clean, organized, attentive, hard working, helpful, cooperative, worth it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Great experience. Sabrina little really worked with me. I appreciate the service. Also will recommend people to visit Grieco Chevrolet. They get the job DONE!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Returned for scheduled recall repair. Waited about an hour and half and was done. Service handler had techs work on it first as a I waiting for repair to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

This was are 4th car buying from Brad. He is always a pleasure to work with when we ate buying new car. Even with the Covid issue in the world today. Was a pleased with the process. Once again Brad was Awesome like always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Fast service. Rep was very helpful and kept his word on the timeline to completion will return of I ever need more service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Great service above the line of commitment I’m very happy with the service, they went beyond maintenance of my car, and went the Extra mile to make sure the car it’s safer messenger thank you very much much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Michael was one of the most though service reps that i have ever met. If I decide to purchase a new corvette I will buy from you because of my experience with Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Is Not about the dealer is about some personal that work there that make the place pleasant Jonathan is a very good customer care and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Jonathon was very helpful very professional and very courteous. Great follow up and excellent customer service. I would recommend anyone to go to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Salesman was very helpful, patient and he answered all the questions we ask, he has a good customer service skills. I gave him five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Good service. Michael took care of me. He went through the proper protocols to ensure that my truck was good to go. Thanks again Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great customer service and very helpful to my need. Always on time and very Knowledgeable about my need veThank you for taking care of me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

My appointment for service was very quickly and easily arranged on the Grieco website. Taking my car to the service center was easy and ibwas quickly signed in. 55 minutes later my vehicle was returned with an oil change, a tire change and the repair of a leaking tire. Well done!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Will be first time having vehicle serviced at this location for a recall that was issued. The part has now arrived and I am going back to get repair completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

Have to give kudos to the service and collision departments! After a difficult situation I sought the General Manager, Ron - he was amazing ! He got the ball rolling and to my absolute delight my car was returned to me looking like new! I was so impressed by the speed in which the collision department worked - I highly recommend the Grieco team - especially Alex who heads the department - they really did work to make everything right. Thanks again!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Brought in my Corvette Z06 for regular checkup and they did a complete maintenance service since it was coming up to a year. Great service as always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Jonathan was/ is awesome to work with . Always explained everything and was helpful throughout the process. Got me a loaner when one was available. Always friendly and calm even when I was agitated cus my truck kept having to be brought in for warranty work. Get this man a raise ! He deserves it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

They forgot to detail the outside of by vehicle while I was waiting inside and signing the papers. They made it “right” and detailed it when it brought it back . They even delivered it to my house .👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

My service representative Kie is the best. He goes over and above what you would expect. Without asking my car came back beautifully cleaned inside and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

I have been pleased with the service. It is easy scheduling an appointment. It didn't take long to complete the work. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great customer service so far Very friendly staff. Would shop here again. Just to make 25 good good good good good good good good done

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 10, 2021

A dealership with honesty, integrity, respect and exceptional customer service If you are looking for the best car dealership in South Florida, look no farther than Grieco Chevrolet of Fort Lauderdale. I was in the market for a 2018 or 2019 Corvette Grand Sport and after visiting several Chevrolet dealerships, I discovered Grieco Chevrolet. I didn't know what to expect but I was provided an outstanding customer service experience from the moment I entered the showroom to the time I drove my vehicle home. The entire staff was exceptionally professional and all of them made me feel right at home. From ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Great service, Thanks to your Corvette specialist John and your service advisor Mike. They both performed their jobs as professionals and I was very satisfied with the results of replacing the center console cup holder, well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Courteous, fast service and efficient service. Michael was very professional and made sure that I knew exactly what had do be done to my 2018 Equinox Premier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service on my Truck service department the bests. Love the way they kept me contract and call every day letting me know the eta

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Service was great. It took a while for all of the parts for my car's recall repair to come in, but once it was there, great service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

I took my 2020 Corvette in for it’s first service this week. My service advisor was Ruben Perez. He was a pleasure to work with and my car was returned to me in great shape

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Jonathan Cardozo was my service advisor and could not have any more professional. First time having my truck serviced here and will return for new tires and swrvice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Kai makes the process of brining in my car a pleasure. I even came in the wrong day and he squeezed me in any way. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2021

We had a good experience working with Chevoy Taylor on buying a used car. He was friendly, very patient, and helpful! They worked with us to make sure we were happy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2021

I was very pleased with the level of customer service that I received when dealing with Salesperson Sabrina Little. She made my buying experience a breeze. I will definitely recommend her to anyone looking to make an auto purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2020

Yesterday we purchased a brand new Chevrolet Camaro Convertible . The experience was amazing, the sales representative Fikret Sakiroglu and Daniel chenegi where very helpful and knowledgeable. They helped us through the whole process , made it fun and enjoyable. we had a few question afterwards and they were available and answered all of them . Thank yo very much guys for all the help

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2020

I purchase a new truck from Sabrina Little. She really worked with me to get the truck to the pricing I was happy with. After some dealing through text messaging I was able to come on and sign the deal for the exact truck I wanted!! Would definitely recommend coming here to see Sabrina if you’re interested in a Chevy.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2020

Our initial visit was a less desired one because we werent even acknowledged with a hello or anything (salesman out front and nothing was said to us, not even a hello) We walked the lot for about 20 min and nothing. We left and then something made me call them to find a price, Jordan picked up the phone and was very kind to us, I explained we were there and he apologized for no one assisting us. It was 4:30pm, he said they closed at 7pm and told us to come in that he would gladly help us but not ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2020

My 2011 Camaro 2LT RS recently had an electrical catastrophic failure. This was obvious as it shut off by itself with a flashing check engine light. I had AAA trailer it to Grieco Chevrolet for diagnoses. It is out of warranty with only 34,000 miles so I was very concerned. Ruben Perez the Service Advisor met with me and explained the cost of having it looked at. Later that day Ruben called me with the bad news, the main computer had fried and had to be replaced. Ruben was nice enough to work with me and gave me a very fare price/...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2019

Bought a vette. Was convinced to sit a c7 while inquiring on the new c8’s and decided to pull the trigger on an awesome deal on my new Corvette. Thanks to German the manager for my deal, and Andres for showing me the car!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

Excellent service. Josue Rosa, the Service Advisor, went out of his way to keep me informed of the progress of the repairs. Parts had to be ordered and because of my tight schedule, I was able to get the car in plenty of time to make my airline flight with time to spare. Josue answered all my calls, and addressed all my concerns during the repair process.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2019

Ryan was an unbelievable sales man. Ryan took the time to listen to my concerns on what I wanted in a car. Ryan went above and beyond to make my deal the way a car salesman should make it work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2019

Problem stated, identified, and solved in timely and professional manner.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2019

Pretty good. Finished way ahead of initial time told me.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2019

Amazing Service and more importantly - care. Very friendly and professional. They gave me a call letting me know my service was complete and I could pick up my Chevy at my convenience. This call came way before I was expecting it, very fast service, yet their was no time pressure from them to return the loaner. When I picked up my Chevy the work had been done expertly and the vehicle was nice and clean. It has been a couple of days now since the service and I am still very happy with the quality of work. I will ...

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2018

Brought my brand new 2018 Colorado in that I had purchased in Pennsylvania. There was an issue with the alignment and a vibration in the rear. The technician identified the problem, worked with GM Engineers to get it resolved and the truck drives better than new. Rob, the Service Rep did a great communicating during the 2 day process and I’m very happy with the results.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018

I brought in my 2017 Corvette for an oil change. I had an appointment and met with the service rep, dropped off my car and the car was ready within an hour. I was notified when my car was ready and the entire process was smooth and quick. I had nothing negative to say about the experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

Devon Cox in the service department is most helpful easily a 10 out of 10

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2018

Robert was my service manager and I had a wide range of services required. He took care of all my issues and everything was accomplished in less time than he estimated. i was impressed and will be back to Grieco.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2018

Brad quickly greeted me as soon as I walked in. Initially, another new salesman smiled; was extremely polite, positive and professional. Brad listened to my needs while researching aggressively. He didn't push, speak strange car language, or become impatient. I was nervous, but Brad, Anthony and the new guy made the process convenient and stress-free. I absolutely love my new car and all the new bells and whistles. Thanks to you all at Greico Chevrolet.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 11, 2018

Rob took over for the previous gentleman that I had dealt with and he did a great job , very professional, polite and honest. As long as I'm in this area he will be the guy that i deal with.


Leave Us A Review